DAY DATE EARLY AFTERNOON AFTERNOON EVENING Late Eve.
Wednesday Nov 1 3:00pm-5:30pm
Friday Nov 3 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday Nov 4 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday Nov 5 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday Nov 6 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday Nov 8 3:00pm-5:30pm
Friday Nov 10 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday Nov 11 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday Nov 12 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday Nov 13 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday Nov 15 3:00pm-5:30pm
Friday Nov 17 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday Nov 18 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday Nov 19 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday Nov 20 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-9:30pm
Tuesday Nov 21 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-6:00pm 6:30pm-8:30pm
Wednesday Nov 22 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-5:30pm 7:00pm-9:00pm
Thursday Nov 23 Closed
Friday Nov 24 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Saturday Nov 25 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Sunday Nov 26 1:00pm-4:00pm 6:00pm-9:00pm
Monday Nov 27 3:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday Nov 28 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday Nov 29 3:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday Nov 30 3:00pm-6:00pm