DAY DATE EARLY AFTERNOON AFTERNOON EVENING LATE EVE.
Friday Dec 1 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Saturday Dec 2 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Sunday Dec 3 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday Dec 4 3:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday Dec 5
Wednesday Dec 6 3:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday Dec 7
Friday Dec 8 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Saturday Dec 9 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Sunday Dec 10 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday Dec 11 3:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday Dec 12 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday Dec 13 3:00pm-5:30pm 7:00pm-9:00pm
Thursday Dec 14 3:00pm-6:00pm
Friday Dec 15 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Saturday Dec 16 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Sunday Dec 17 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday Dec 18 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-9:30pm
Tuesday Dec 19 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:00pm-9:00pm
Wednesday Dec 20 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-5:30pm 7:00pm-9:00pm
Thursday Dec 21 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:00pm-9:00pm
Friday Dec 22 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Saturday Dec 23 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Sunday Dec 24 1:00pm-4:00pm 5:00pm-8:00pm
Monday Dec 25 1:00pm-5:00pm 1:00pm-5:00pm 6:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday Dec 26 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:00pm-9:00pm
Wednesday Dec 27 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-5:30pm 7:00pm-9:00pm
Thursday Dec 28 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:00pm-9:00pm
Friday Dec 29 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Saturday Dec 30 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Sunday Dec 31 1:00pm-4:00pm 6:00pm-9:00pm