DAY DATE EARLY AFTERNOON AFTERNOON EVENING LATE EVE.
Monday Jan 1 1:00pm-5:00pm 1:00pm-5:00pm 6:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesday Jan 2 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:00pm-9:00pm
Wednesday Jan 3 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-5:30pm 7:00pm-9:00pm
Thursday Jan 4 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:00pm-9:00pm
Friday Jan 5 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Saturday Jan 6 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Sunday Jan 7 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday Jan 8 3:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday Jan 9 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday Jan 10 3:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday Jan 11 3:00pm-6:00pm
Friday Jan 12 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Saturday Jan 13 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Sunday Jan 14 1:00pm-4:00pm 8:15pm-10:15pm
Monday Jan 15 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-9:30pm
Tuesday Jan 16 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday Jan 17 3:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday Jan 18 3:00pm-6:00pm
Friday Jan 19 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Saturday Jan 20 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Sunday Jan 21 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday Jan 22 3:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday Jan 23 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday Jan 24 3:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday Jan 25 3:00pm-6:00pm
Friday Jan 26 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Saturday Jan 27 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Sunday Jan 28 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday Jan 29 3:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday Jan 30 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday Jan 31 3:00pm-5:30pm