Day Date Afternoon Evening
Friday June 1 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday June 2 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday June 3 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday June 4 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday June 6 3:00pm-5:30pm
Friday June 8 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday June 9 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday June 10 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday June 11 3:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday June 12 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday June 13 3:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday June 14 3:00pm-6:00pm
Friday June 15 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday June 16 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday June 17 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday June 18 3:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday June 19 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday June 20 3:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday June 21 3:00pm-6:00pm
Friday June 22 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday June 23 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday June 24 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday June 25 3:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday June 26 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday June 27 3:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday June 28 3:00pm-6:00pm
Friday June 29 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday June 30 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm