Day Date Afternoon Evening
Sunday July 1 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday July 2 3:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday July 3 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday July 4 Closed
Thursday July 5 3:00pm-6:00pm
Friday July 6 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday July 7 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday July 8 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday July 9 3:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday July 10 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday July 11 3:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday July 12 3:00pm-6:00pm
Friday July 13 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday July 14 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday July 15 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday July 16 3:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday July 17 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday July 18 3:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday July 19 3:00pm-6:00pm
Friday July 20 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday July 21 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday July 22 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday July 23 3:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday July 24 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday July 25 3:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday July 26 3:00pm-6:00pm
Friday July 27 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday July 28 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday July 29 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday July 30 3:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday July 31 3:00pm-6:00pm