Day Date Afternoon Evening
Wednesday August 1 3:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday August 2 3:00pm-6:00pm
Friday August 3 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday August 4 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday August 5 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday August 6 3:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday August 7 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday August 8 3:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday August 9 3:00pm-6:00pm
Friday August 10 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday August 11 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday August 12 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday August 13 3:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday August 14 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday August 15 3:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday August 16 3:00pm-6:00pm
Friday August 17 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday August 18 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday August 19 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday August 20 3:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday August 21 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday August 22 3:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday August 23 3:00pm-6:00pm
Friday August 24 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday August 25 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday August 26 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday August 27 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday August 29 3:00pm-5:30pm
Friday August 30 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm