Day Date Afternoon Evening
Saturday September 1 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday September 2 1:00pm-4:00pm 6:0pm-9:00pm
Monday September 3 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-9:30pm
Wednesday September 5 3:00pm-5:30pm
Friday September 7 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday September 8 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday September 9 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday September 10 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday September 12 3:00pm-5:30pm
Friday September 14 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday September 15 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday September 16 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday September 17 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday September 19 3:00pm-5:30pm
Friday September 21 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday September 22 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday September 23 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday September 24 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday September 26 3:00pm-5:30pm
Friday September 28 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday September 29 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday September 30 1:00pm-4:00pm