Day Date Afternoon Evening
Monday October 1 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday October 3 3:00pm-5:30pm
Friday October 5 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday October 6 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday October 7 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday October 8 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday October 10 3:00pm-5:30pm
Friday October 12 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday October 13 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday October 14 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday October 15 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday October 17 3:00pm-5:30pm
Friday October 19 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday October 20 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday October 21 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday October 22 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday October 24 3:00pm-5:30pm
Friday October 26 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday October 27 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday October 28 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday October 29 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday October 31 3:00pm-5:30pm