Day Date Early Afternoon Afternoon Evening Late Evening
Friday November 2 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday November 3 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday November 4 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday November 5 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday November 7 3:00pm-5:30pm
Friday November 9 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday November 10 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday November 11 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday November 12 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday November 14 3:00pm-5:30pm
Friday November 16 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Saturday November 17 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm
Sunday November 18 1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday November 19 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday November 20 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday November 21 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-5:30pm 7:00pm-9:00pm
Thursday November 22 Closed Closed
Friday November 23 12:00pm-2:00pm 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Saturday November 24 1:00pm-4:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am
Sunday November 25 1:00pm-4:00pm 6:00pm-8:00pm
Monday November 26 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-9:30pm
Wednesday November 28 3:00pm-5:30pm
Friday November 30 3:00pm-6:00pm 7:30pm-10:15pm 10:30pm-12:30am